Home in Barcelona

Just got back to Barcelona. There are worse places you can “go back home” to. Like Bergen County New Jersey. Like to four screaming kids and thousands of emails. Would anyone even miss me if I disappear permanently? Perhaps my newly adopted human, aka my husband. Traveling in 2 is much cheaper than traveling solo. You compromise on destination and scheduling for companionship and shared expenses. Snap shot of marriage I guess. Living the dream is a pretty easy reality. So far.

Leave a Reply

